Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Alumni List: 1990-94


A(1) B(3) C D E
F G H I J(1)
K(1) L M(3) N O
P(1) Q R(5) S(4) T(1)
U(1) V(1) W X Y, Z


1990-94 - "A"

Name Arivazhagan B
Branch ECE
arivazhaganb@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 16, Naidu Street,
Kottur,
Chennai


1990-94 - "B"

Name Balaji M
Branch Civil
mbalaji73@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 3/70, Pandi Nagar,
5th Street, Surveyor Colony,
Madurai - 625 007.


Name Balaji Natarajan
Branch ECE
balaji@pentafour.com
URL -
Present address: 3A, II Main Road,
Vijay Nagar,
Velacherry,
Chennai - 600042.

Name Bavani Lakshmi Perumal
Branch ECE
bavani@bigfoot.com
URL -
Present address: 9200 Barrick Street # 304
Fairfax
VA - 22031
USA

1990-94 - "J"

Name John Bright
Branch ECE
johnbright@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: -


1990-94 - "K"

Name Kalyana Kumar K
Branch ECE
kalyankumarmt@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 6, Centerpointe Drive, Suite 630,
La Palma, CA 90623
Tel: 714-736-2525
Fax: 714-736-2520


1990-94 - "M"

Name Manimaran A
Branch ECE
angu_maran@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 9004, Vance Street
Apt #102, Westminister
Denver Colorado - 80021
USA


Name Manoj P. Koshy
Branch ECE
mkoshy@emirates.net.ae
URL members.tripod.com/~manoj_p_koshy
Present address: P.B.No. 5521,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Name Mathavan TVC
Branch ECE
matu888@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: 16601 W 156th street,
Olathe, KS 66062

Phone: 913-780-3976
Cell: 913-579-2361


1990-94 - "P"

Name Paramasamy S
Branch Mechanical
samysp@Rediff.com
URL -
Present address: "Sri Bhuvaneshwari Illam",
124, South Agraharam,
Thenkarai,
Periyakulam


1990-94 - "R"

Name Radhika Kamalesh
Branch ECE
sahupapa@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: Fairfax,
VA, USA


Name Ramesh Pichaiyan
Branch ECE
r_pichaiyan@mailcity.com
URL -
Present address: USA

Name Rangaraj
Branch Mechanical
renga_ram@hotmail.com, ukrangs@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: H61/F-2, Thiruvalluvar Nagar,
Thiruvanmiyur,
Chennai. 600 041
Phone: 4422669

Name Ravindhran R
Branch Mechanical
gopalravi@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: M 135, II Main Road,
Thiruvalluvar Nagar,
Thiruvanmiyur,
Chennai - 600 041.

Name Ravi Sankar R
Branch Mechanical
rmravi@usa.net
URL -
Present address: 19, North Chokker St,
Tenkasi

1990-94 - "S"

Name Senthil Kumar J
Branch Mechanical
jsenthil_kumar@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: Sydney, Australia.


Name Sivakumar R
Branch ECE
sivakumar@spel.com
URL www.spel.com
Present address: # 102, Vallal Seethai Kathi Street,
(Near Postoffice),Maraimalai Nagar,
(Near Chennai),Pin - 603209,
India.

Name Subbu Rama Krishnan L
Branch ECE
lsrk@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: -

Name Sudhakar P
Branch Mechanical
SUDHAKARIN@USA.NET
URL -
Present address: 32,Venketesa Nagar,
I Street, I Extension,
Virugumbakkam,
Chennai. 600 092

1990-94 - "T"

Name Thenralmani S
Branch Mechanical
sthenral@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: Yukthi Systems,
Bangalore.


1990-94 - "U"

Name Udayakumar P
Branch ECE
udayakumar.p@polaris.co.in
URL -
Present address: 15, Grace Garden Main Road,
Royapuram,
Chennai - 600013


1990-94 - "V"

Name Vanmeeganathan.T
Branch ECE
tvalmiki@hotmail.com
URL www.imprintcg.com
Present address: 29, Inspector's Quarters,
Near Police Club, T.P.K. Road,
Madurai - 625 001.


Last updated on: 15 January 2001