Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Alumni List: 1987-91


A (2) B (2) C (1) D E
F G H I J
K (1) L (1) M (1) N O
P (1) Q R (3) S (6) T (1)
U V W X Y, Z


1987-91 - "A"

Name Adhi Lakshmi
Branch ECE
lakshmiadhi@rediffmail.com
URL -
Present address: Chennai


Name Amoul.R.G.Cojandessamy
Branch Civil
amoulb@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: No:35-36, M.K.Amman koil St,
B-6 Ground floor, Panna Oasis flats,
Mylapore,Chennai-600004
Ph: 044-4660612

1987-91 - "B"

Name Badri Narayanan R
Branch ECE
badrinarayanan_r@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 25 /24, Tilak Nagar,
Near Shishu Sadan,
New Delhi - 110 018


Name Benedict Iruthayaraj A
Branch Mechanical
a_benedict@ril.com, beneraj@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 7, 2nd Street,
V.O.C.Colony, Aminjikarai,
Chennai-600 029
Phone: Res: 044 - 374 3630, Off: 022-4916748

1987-91 - "C"

Name Cyrus John
Branch ECE
cyrus@cyrusjohn.com
URL http://www.cyrusjohn.com
Present address: Washington DC
USA


1987-91 - "K"

Name Kingsly C
Branch ECE
kingsly@singnet.com.sg
URL -
Present address: #08 -170, Block 266,
Yishun St. 22,
Singapore -760266


1987-91 - "L"

Name Lakshmi Prabha
Branch ECE
lakshmi_prabha@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: -


1987-91 - "M"

Name Maria raj A
Branch Civil
cte_m@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 64-65, West Arokia Matha St,
Dindigul -624004
Ph: 0451 - 421235


Name Michael J
Branch ECE
reachmikes@gmail.com
URL -
Present address: Michigan, USA

1987-91 - "P"

Name Palani G
Branch Civil
palanigs@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: #05 - 317, Block - 53,
Lengkok Bahru,
Singapore - 150 053
+65 - 64767740(Res)
+65 - 98269292 (HP)


1987-91 - "R"

Name R.Ramakrishnan
Branch Civil Engg
ramki.r@gmail.com
URL -
Present address: Chennai


Name Raja Mohamed A
Branch Mechanical
raja3@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: Dubai

Name Ramesh Kumar Dasoju
Branch ECE
rkdasoju@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 255 Lincoln Heights Road
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K2b 5L7
Ph: +613 721 0071

Name Ravikumar
Branch ECE
jravikumar@mailcity.com
URL -
Present address: 921, Ponderosa Ave,
Apt#74, Sunnyvale,
CA-94086
USA

1987-91 - "S"

Name Sairam Ramasamy
Branch Mechanical
sairamramasamy@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: 16345 NW Schendel AVE,
APT#10T, Beaverton,
Portland, OR, USA 97006


Name Shankar V
Branch ECE
shan_v@hotmail.com
URL -
Present address: Bangalore,
India

Name Sheela P. George
Branch ECE
sheelaepen@rediffmail.com
URL -
Present address: NewJersey, USA

Name Sridhar R
Branch ECE
sri_darr@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: 12B Cedar Lane
Highland Park
NJ - 08904
U.S.A

Name Sundarambal Palani
Branch Civil
sunnavin@hotmail.com
URL www.porl.nus.edu.sg/ Staff.html
Present address: Singapore

Name Suresh V
Branch ECE
sureshvenk@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: -

1987-91 - "T"

Name Thangaraj C
Branch ECE
cthangs@hotmail.com, c_thangs@yahoo.com
URL -
Present address: -


Last updated on: 12 January 2001